Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (830) 625-5710 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Excellent experience from start to finish. Found my central air had stopped working early morning. Called and left a message and Gary Williams called me back around 7:30am. They already had calls however he thought a tech would be available around 3pm or so. Daniel arrived at 3:30pm, did his troubleshooting and found a bad electrical contactor and showed were the part had failed. He had one on his truck, replaced the bad one and we were back in business. He did check the rest of the system and he asked permission to clean the vents which were filthy. Daniel has worked for the company for 20 years, was exceptionally competent and polite. How refreshing finding a company and people that represent and practice small town values. We wonโ€™t call anyone else if we need service.

Google Icon Chris Seestedt 9/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Denise

See Review on Google

review rating

Daniel was very fast to respond and come look at my ac unit. My fan blades were busted and it's an old unit so could be kinda hard finding parts. He took my blades back to the shop to see what he could do for me. He was back in 20minutes and fixed my ac no problem. It's even quieter than when the last company "fixed" it. Daniel was very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend these guys for all your ac and appliance needs.

Google Icon Donny Bachhofer 9/19/2023

Another great review!
- Denise

See Review on Google

review rating

Nothing major has been done, but my impression so far is positive. All I have needed so far is a heating element for dishwasher and a.c tune up. Living in Seguin, I have found it difficult to engage with reliable and friendly appliance service providers. I did have to wait for my address to be routed into schedule ( less than week) , but they were as good as their word.Great communication skills, super friendly and professional.Pricing seems quite reasonable, especially given the current economy and " license to fleece" that I have experienced with local companies like I said, nothing major, yet.But, when it arises, I will call these folks first. Just can't emphasize how nice, courteous, and friendly they are. Enjoyed having them in my home.

Yelp Icon B T. 5/22/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Have always been on time, have always given honest advice, family run business. Every employee that has ever came to our home has been exceptionally nice, knowledgeable, very mindful of your home. All around one of the very best service companies I've dealt with. Highly recommend them and know you will not be disappointed. Price is always on their minds also, very reasonable. Have been a customer of Williams Heating and Air Conditioning for years. Recently found out they also service and sell appliances. Wouldn't even consider using any other company

Google Icon Berdina Morrow 6/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I called to purchase parts for my whirlpool dryer that had went out and not even 5 minutes into the conversation they let me know I misdiagnosed it . The staff there pointed me to the exact part I needed and my lord did they save me time and money. I would recommend this business to anyone who needs a repair or even some general information. Thanks!

Google Icon Ruben Zuniga 2/26/2018

We're honored Ruben Zuniga chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought an electric range. Excellent customer service in sales. Excellent customer service in delivery.

Google Icon Helen Ray 8/14/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

The man who came out was very professional and fixed an issue we had been dealing with for a long time and that other companies could not or would not fix. Unfortunately I dont recall his name. You could tell from his attitude and his tools that he knows what he is doing. Great service! I would recommend this company to anyone in need.

Google Icon john norton 10/24/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Daniel came this morning to our home to assess our HVAC system, he was wonderful! Very polite, professional, did not try and sell me anything. Extremely honest, we have an older home and I was prepared for a tech to come in and convince me to buy a whole new unit. He did the opposite, started with the smallest issues (a recharge, and a new thermostat) in hopes that that will address the problems we were having. Was very honest and gave us his recommendations on what our next step (additional insulation in attic) would be if this didnโ€™t address it. Before going to the more expensive unite upgrade. He answered all my questions (and I had ALOT of them) without making me feel rushed. Will definitely be calling Williams again for any problems that arise, thank you Daniel! And thank you Williams for employing honest individuals that respect your community. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Google Icon Molly Mollenkopf 6/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been using Williams for over 20 years. They have always been honest and fair. Recently the compressor on my condenser failed due to a manufacturers defect. Williams replaced the compressor under warranty and also replaced a few other needed parts at the same time. The work was done correctly, in a timely manner for a fair price. No, they don't have tv ads or fancy painted up vans (guess who pays for that flash) they do have well trained polite employees, excellent service and fair prices. I highly recommend Williams Heat & Air

Google Icon Roy P 10/19/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

AWESOME Customer Service !! Very helpful beyond selling product. Glad they're in New Braunfels and open !!!

Google Icon Claudia White 2/27/2021

Thank you Claudia White!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service! I will never buy appliances from anywhere else again, so glad there are still small businesses like Williams that sell and repair appliances. They had exactly what I was looking for and the delivered when they said they would. The delivery crew was courteous, careful, and explained the features of our new appliance.

Google Icon Melinda Forrester 6/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Top-notch! they went far and beyond helping me figure out the issues my dishwasher and electrical issues my kitchen island was experiencing. They explained in full details the situation, problems, and suggestion for me to get the problem resolved. I even had a small leak and technician (Michael) fixed it at no cost. Will continue doing business with them because of their professionalism and customer service.

Yelp Icon Anthony J. 10/25/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We have 3 different houses Williams Heating & Air Conditioning services. Whenever we are in need of service, they are there ASAP. They are honest in their dealings with us, their work is perfect and they are experts in their line of work and we trust them 100% which in this day and time is hard to find unfortunately. I give them 5+ stars for their work, expertise and performance.

Google Icon Lyn Brennan 6/9/2022

Thank you Lyn Brennan!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and assistance with parts

Google Icon Jose Enriquez 6/21/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Man this place is amazing. Super affordable. Don't call the other expensive ones with tons of overhead....call a local small business and get er done.

Google Icon Sam McKinzie 7/7/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Fabulous! Quick service, very courteous people and great job done.

Google Icon Susan Wooten 10/26/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the office to the service staff all are so kind, knowledgeable, compassionate, efficient, and prices extremely reasonable. Come on time. Easy to schedule. Complete the job and always always smile. True asset to their company and our community

Google Icon Marilu Blum 12/13/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service for years! Grt office staff, expert technicians, and repair done at a fair and reasonable price.

Google Icon Exa Curtis 12/30/2022

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Colton is very personable & always thoroughly explains what's going on & what he's doing to fix the problem.

Google Icon Karen Bradley 5/12/2023

Thank you Karen Bradley!

See Review on Google

Already a WILLIAMS HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with WILLIAMS HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop WILLIAMS HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING